Menú Cerrar

Nominados al Oscar 2023

Los Oscars 95

95th Oscars

Los ganadores serán anunciado el domingo 12 de marzo de 2023.

PELÍCULA INTERNACIONAL – Best international feature film of the year

PELÍCULA – Best motion picture of the year

  • Sin Novedad en el frente«All Quiet on the Western Front» Malte Grunert, Producer
  • Avatar el camino del agua«Avatar: The Way of Water» James Cameron and Jon Landau, Producers
  • Los espiritus de la isla«The Banshees of Inisherin» Graham Broadbent, Pete Czernin and Martin McDonagh, Producers
  • Elvis«Elvis» Baz Luhrmann, Catherine Martin, Gail Berman, Patrick McCormick and Schuyler Weiss, Producers
  • Todo en todas partes al mismo tiempo«Everything Everywhere All at Once» Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert and Jonathan Wang, Producers
  • Los Fabelman«The Fabelmans» Kristie Macosko Krieger, Steven Spielberg and Tony Kushner, Producers
  • Tar«Tár Todd Field, Alexandra Milchan and Scott Lambert, Producers
  • Top Gun Maverick«Top Gun: Maverick» Tom Cruise, Christopher McQuarrie, David Ellison and Jerry Bruckheimer, Producers
  • El triangulo de la tristeza«Triangle of Sadness» Erik Hemmendorff and Philippe Bober, Producers
  • Ellas hablan«Women Talking» Dede Gardner, Jeremy Kleiner and Frances McDormand, Producers

ACTOR – Performance by an actor in a leading role

  • Austin Butler in «Elvis» – Elvis
  • Colin Farrell in «The Banshees of Inisherin» – Los espiritus de la isla
  • Brendan Fraser in «The Whale» – La ballena
  • Paul Mescal in «Aftersun»
  • Bill Nighy in «Living»

ACTOR DE REPARTO – Performance by an actor in a supporting role

ACTRIZ – Performance by an actress in a leading role

  • Cate Blanchett in «Tár» – Tar
  • Ana de Armas in «Blonde»
  • Andrea Riseborough in «To Leslie»
  • Michelle Williams in «The Fabelmans» – Los Fabelman
  • Michelle Yeoh in «Everything Everywhere All at Once» – Todo en todas partes al mismo tiempo

ACTRIZ REPARTO – Performance by an actress in a supporting role

DIRECTOR – Achievement in directing

GUIÓN ADAPTADO – Adapted screenplay

  • Sin Novedad en el frente«All Quiet on the Western Front» Screenplay by Edward Berger, Lesley Paterson & Ian Stokell
  • El misterio de Knives Out – «Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery» Written by Rian Johnson
  • «Living» Written by Kazuo Ishiguro
  • Top Gun Maverick«Top Gun: Maverick» Screenplay by Ehren Kruger and Eric Warren Singer and Christopher McQuarrie; Story by Peter Craig and Justin Marks
  • Ellas hablan«Women Talking» Screenplay by Sarah Polley

GUIÓN ORIGINAL – Original screenplay

ANIMACIÓN – Best animated feature film of the year

  • «Guillermo del Toro’s Pinocchio» Guillermo del Toro, Mark Gustafson, Gary Ungar and Alex Bulkley
  • «Marcel the Shell with Shoes On» Dean Fleischer Camp, Elisabeth Holm, Andrew Goldman, Caroline Kaplan and Paul Mezey
  • Gato con botas 2«Puss in Boots: The Last Wish» Joel Crawford and Mark Swift
  • Monstruo de mar – «The Sea Beast» Chris Williams and Jed Schlanger
  • Red«Turning Red» Domee Shi and Lindsey Collins

FOTOGRAFÍA – Achievement in cinematography

  • Sin Novedad en el frente«All Quiet on the Western Front» James Friend
  • «Bardo, False Chronicle of a Handful of Truths» Darius Khondji
  • Elvis «Elvis» Mandy Walker
  • «Empire of Light» Roger Deakins
  • Tar«Tár» Florian Hoffmeister

DISEÑO DE VESTUARIO – Achievement in costume design

DOCUMENTAL – Best documentary feature

  • «All That Breathes» Shaunak Sen, Aman Mann and Teddy Leifer
  • «All the Beauty and the Bloodshed» Laura Poitras, Howard Gertler, John Lyons, Nan Goldin and Yoni Golijov
  • «Fire of Love» Sara Dosa, Shane Boris and Ina Fichman
  • «A House Made of Splinters» Simon Lereng Wilmont and Monica Hellström
  • «Navalny» Daniel Roher, Odessa Rae, Diane Becker, Melanie Miller and Shane Boris

CORTO DOCUMENTAL – Best documentary short subject

  • «The Elephant Whisperers» Kartiki Gonsalves and Guneet Monga
  • «Haulout» Evgenia Arbugaeva and Maxim Arbugaev
  • «How Do You Measure a Year?» Jay Rosenblatt
  • «The Martha Mitchell Effect» Anne Alvergue and Beth Levison
  • «Stranger at the Gate» Joshua Seftel and Conall Jones

EDICIÓN – Achievement in film editing

MAQUILLAJE Y PEINADOS – Achievement in makeup and hairstyling

  • Sin Novedad en el frente«All Quiet on the Western Front» Heike Merker and Linda Eisenhamerová
  • Batman«The Batman» Naomi Donne, Mike Marino and Mike Fontaine
  • Pantera Negra 2«Black Panther: Wakanda Forever» Camille Friend and Joel Harlow
  • Elvis«Elvis» Mark Coulier, Jason Baird and Aldo Signoretti
  • La ballena«The Whale» Adrien Morot, Judy Chin and Anne Marie Bradley

BANDA SONORA – Achievement in music written for motion pictures (Original score)

CANCIÓN ORIGINAL – Achievement in music written for motion pictures (Original song)

  • «Applause» from «Tell It like a Woman»
    Music and Lyric by Diane Warren
  • «Hold My Hand» from «Top Gun: Maverick» – Top Gun Maverick
    Music and Lyric by Lady Gaga and BloodPop
  • «Lift Me Up» from «Black Panther: Wakanda Forever» – Pantera Negra 2
    Music by Tems, Rihanna, Ryan Coogler and Ludwig Goransson; Lyric by Tems and Ryan Coogler
  • «Naatu Naatu» from «RRR»
    Music by M.M. Keeravaani; Lyric by Chandrabose
  • «This Is A Life» from «Everything Everywhere All at Once» – Todo en todas partes al mismo tiempo
    Music by Ryan Lott, David Byrne and Mitski; Lyric by Ryan Lott and David Byrne

DISEÑO DE PRODUCCIÓN – Achievement in production design

  • Sin Novedad en el frente«All Quiet on the Western Front» Production Design: Christian M. Goldbeck; Set Decoration: Ernestine Hipper
  • Avatar el camino del agua«Avatar: The Way of Water» Production Design: Dylan Cole and Ben Procter; Set Decoration: Vanessa Cole
  • Babylon«Babylon» Production Design: Florencia Martin; Set Decoration: Anthony Carlino
  • Elvis«Elvis» Production Design: Catherine Martin and Karen Murphy; Set Decoration: Bev Dunn
  • Los Fabelman«The Fabelmans» Production Design: Rick Carter; Set Decoration: Karen O’Hara

CORTO ANIMADO – Best animated short film

  • «The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse» Charlie Mackesy and Matthew Freud
  • «The Flying Sailor» Amanda Forbis and Wendy Tilby
  • «Ice Merchants» João Gonzalez and Bruno Caetano
  • «My Year of Dicks» Sara Gunnarsdóttir and Pamela Ribon
  • «An Ostrich Told Me the World Is Fake and I Think I Believe It» Lachlan Pendragon

CORTO – Best live action short film

  • «An Irish Goodbye» Tom Berkeley and Ross White
  • «Ivalu» Anders Walter and Rebecca Pruzan
  • «Le Pupille» Alice Rohrwacher and Alfonso Cuarón
  • «Night Ride» Eirik Tveiten and Gaute Lid Larssen
  • «The Red Suitcase» Cyrus Neshvad

SONIDO – Achievement in sound

  • Sin Novedad en el frente«All Quiet on the Western Front» Viktor Prášil, Frank Kruse, Markus Stemler, Lars Ginzel and Stefan Korte
  • Avatar el camino del agua«Avatar: The Way of Water» Julian Howarth, Gwendolyn Yates Whittle, Dick Bernstein, Christopher Boyes, Gary Summers and Michael Hedges
  • Batman«The Batman» Stuart Wilson, William Files, Douglas Murray and Andy Nelson
  • Elvis «Elvis» David Lee, Wayne Pashley, Andy Nelson and Michael Keller
  • Top Gun Maverick«Top Gun: Maverick» Mark Weingarten, James H. Mather, Al Nelson, Chris Burdon and Mark Taylor

EFECTOS VISUALES – Achievement in visual effects

  • Sin Novedad en el frente«All Quiet on the Western Front» Frank Petzold, Viktor Müller, Markus Frank and Kamil Jafar
  • Avatar el camino del agua«Avatar: The Way of Water» Joe Letteri, Richard Baneham, Eric Saindon and Daniel Barrett
  • Batman«The Batman» Dan Lemmon, Russell Earl, Anders Langlands and Dominic Tuohy
  • Pantera Negra 2«Black Panther: Wakanda Forever» Geoffrey Baumann, Craig Hammack, R. Christopher White and Dan Sudick
  • Top Gun Maverick«Top Gun: Maverick» Ryan Tudhope, Seth Hill, Bryan Litson and Scott R. Fisher
Publicado en Oscar

Contenido relacionado

Dejá un comentario